About The Series

The Legend of Chip is a book series which follows the epic story of Christopher “Chip” MacDougall and his family as they struggle with dark forces that threaten to tear their world apart. Join Chip on his amazing journey as he searches for the answers to his problems while clinging to his faith. This is a story of love, hope, faith and redemption.

Book I: The Legend Begins
When supernatural forces set out to rip Chip’s family apart, he must find a power he never thought possible and defeat the darkness within himself as well.
Christopher MacDougall is a common man, struggling to provide for his family in 18th century Edinburgh, Scotland. After accepting a stranger’s offer to earn more money, unexplainable things begin to happen, and his life is changed forever. Soon, he discovers that dark forces are at work, lurking in the shadows and threatening to destroy everyone he cares about. If he wishes to protect those he loves, he must confront, not only what lurks in the shadows, but the darkness inside himself as well.

Get your copy today and experience a Celtic legend like none other. Prepare to get inspired as you discover how one common man becomes a legend. See why reviewers on Goodreads call The Legend of Chip: The Legend Begins “An amazing read”.

Buy Now

Book II: The Perilous Journey
Charged with a crime he didn’t commit, Christopher is forced to flee Edinburgh. Under the alias of William Chips, he finds himself again in the services of Captain O’Toole and aboard the mighty Ottoman. Embarking on a new and dangerous voyage, they set out to help bring peace to the tense shores of the British Colonies.
Reaching their destination, Christopher soon realizes that the darkness he fled knows no boundaries; is held to no shore and the distance between himself and what he thought he’d left behind is as close as looking over his own shoulder.

Book III: The Unforgiven
The Unforgiven is novel #3 in The Legend of Chip Series by Stanley Campbell.

Follow the adventures of Christopher “Chip” MacDougall as he continues to uncover the secrets of his past while attempting to clear his name and return home to his family.

In this third installment, Chip’s quest is further complicated and he faces his most difficult foe yet.